A Tale as Old as Time

I know it’s been sooooo long since my last post but I’m currently in the middle of exams and I’m super stressed. My exams don’t actually finished for a few days but I had to take the time out for this quick post because the new Beauty and the Beast trailer is out and it looks INCREDIBLE.

OH MY GASTON HAVE YOU SEEN IT?! If you haven’t what are you doing?! Go and watch it immediately!  Go watch the trailer here!!

From the beautiful gothic castle at the beginning through to the sneak peak of Emma Watson’s Belle at the end, the whole trailer was just amazing. I’m so glad that they didn’t give away what the beast would look like or any other of the enchanted objects in the castle. The trailer was simple, haunting and prefect just as it was.

This is the first live action film I’ve ever really been excited for as Beauty and the Beast was one of my favourite Disney films growing up. I have to admit though that at first I wasn’t so sure of Watson being cast as Belle, it just seemed far too obvious, but I really hope she proves me wrong.

I don’t know about you but I’m so excited and so gutted that I have to wait basically a whole year until I can see it. I know it’s a short post but as a Disney fanatic I couldn’t not talk about this trailer. I HAVE ALL THE DISNEY FEELS AND I’M SO HAPPY ABOUT IT.

dfgfds

Leave a comment